Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
2017 District Directors
Share |
2017 District Director Team
Director, District 1 
Dana Mullins

 

850.505.3200 | dana.mullins@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 2 
Tammie Eldred, SHRM-SCP, SPHR 

 

850.408.0215tammie.eldred@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 3 
Traci Hall, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

222-222-2222 | traci.hall@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 4 
Kay Wilson, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

 

352.406.1627 | kay.wilson@hrflorida.org

 




Director, District 5 
John Kinloch, PHR 

407.687.1788 | john.kinloch@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 6 
Victoria Stalls, MPA

  

772.475.6250victoria.stalls@hrflorida.org


Director, District 7 
Jenni Stone, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

727.242.1966 | jenni.stone@hrflorida.org

 


Director, District 8 
Nancy Korista

 239.986.6940nancy.korista@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 9 
Cindy Lau-Evans

 

305.237.0288cindy.lau-evans@hrflorida.org

 



Director, District 10 
Terri Davis, SHRM-CP, PHR

 

305.582.3152 | terri.davis@hrflorida.org

 

more Latest News

10/1/2017Press Releases

more Calendar

1/6/2018
2018 Leadership Conference - Attendee Registration

Featured Members

Chapters

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal